Twitter

Cuál fue el primer mensaje de las 10 cuentas más populares de Twitter

Desde que nació la red social del pajarito a principios del 2006, hay diez cuentas que lograron conseguir entre 35 y 55 millones de seguidores

martes 14 de octubre de 2014 - 1:50 pm

El 21 de marzo de 2006 es la fecha que eligieron los creadores de de Twitter como el nacimiento de la red social, y su lanzamiento oficial recién llegó el 15 de julio de ese mismo año.

Desde ese entonces, la popularidad de los famosos y de las cuentas más seguidas en la red social fue variando. Hoy en día, hay diez usuarios que tienen entre 35 y 55 millones de seguidores. Enterate quienes son y cuáles fueron sus primeros tuits:

1) Katy Perry (@katyperry, 58,3 M followers) “Just got into Berlin… feeling better thank you, hace my vicks inhaler by my bedside,…and P.S. I TWITTTTER! GAH. Such a follower!”

2) Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 55,7 M) “Check out my single “ONE TIME” on my myspace and spread the word for me. Thanks www.myspace.com/justinbieber”

3) Barack Obama (@barackobama, 48,1) “Thinking we´re only one signature away from ending the war in Iraq. Learn more at http://barackobama.com”

4) YouTube (@youtube, 45,8) “Nearly 2m people check out Usain Bolt celebration spoof video: http://tinyurl.com/5tv2jo”

5) Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13, 45,2) “I love! [email protected] I posted it!! My response VIDEO to @taylorswift13 with an exclusive song from my album… ENJOY http://bit.ly/561xu”

6) Lady Gaga (@ladygaga, 42,5) “Op rehearsing for my video just dance and am now at wmc to permorme at the Armani and nervous records party. But I am not nervous record!…”

7) Britney Spears (@britneyspears, 39,2) “Welcome to Britney Spears Twitter! Follow the latest in Britney news and get updates straight from Britney and her entourage”

8) Rihanna (@rihanna, 37,7) “The wait is Ova. Nov 23 09”

9) Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake, 36,2) “Tennman Records released its first single today. Esmee Denters “Outta Here”. http://tinyurl.com/cs55pa. What do you think?”

10) Instagram (@instagram, 35,5) “Hello there. We´re just setting up our twttr”

 

COMENTARIOS